EN  

Bouygues E&S InTec Ltd. – Your Preferred Partner of Hotelleriesuisse

We understand hotels

Digitalisation is the big challenge of our time. In addition to providing the latest ICT technologies, these days, hotels are expected to provide the highest possible levels of comfort and safety, and they are expected to ensure that all of their technologies are simple to operate – all at minimum cost and with maximum energy efficiency. Bouygues Energies & Services InTec provides intelligent energy-saving functions and networked processes in the different sub-fields within the field of building technology, which means that we are able to offer an integrated solution with the potential for long-term savings and the integration of state-of-the-art technologies.

1

Electrical engineering

Our broad range of services encompasses every area of electrical installation. Thanks to our decades of experience and in-depth knowledge, we carry out electrical projects in the hotel industry in a professional manner and in the shortest possible time.

  • Electrical, low- and heavy-current systems
  • Lighting systems, emergency and public lighting systems
  • Switchgear construction and control systems
  • Universal cabling for buildings
  • UPS systems
  • E-mobility, charging stations
  • VDE702/703 testing of appliances
2

Heating systems

We plan and implement heating systems exactly according to the individual requirements of your hotel. The construction of heating systems for all types of properties and for all common energy sources is our forte.

  • Heating systems
  • Alternative energy systems
3

Ventilation, Air conditioning

Optimal indoor climatic conditions are essential for people’s well-being and for the quality of life of your guests and employees. In all areas of heating, ventilation and air-conditioning (HVAC) technology, our many years of broad experience form the foundation for our efficient solutions.

  • Ventilation and air-conditioning systems
  • Ventilation system cleaning and hygiene inspection
  • Alternative energy systems
4

Refrigeration systems

In a hotel, keeping goods cool and fresh is essential. We build energy-optimised commercial refrigeration systems and supply plug-in and centrally cooled refrigeration and freezer cabinets, blast chillers and ice machines. We also have exclusive representation in many hotels for large heat pumps and industrial refrigeration systems. This is backed up by a professional servicing team that deals with maintenance and any malfunctions.

  • Commercial refrigeration systems
  • Refrigeration and deep-freeze cells
  • Heat recovery concepts
  • Blast chillers
  • Ice machines
  • Wine cooling cabinets
  • Refrigerated display cabinets
  • Seamless temperature monitoring
  • Energy optimisation
5

Sanitation systems

Providing everything from general-purpose sanitation systems to spa oases, we plan and implement sanitation installations that are tailor-made for the hotel industry. High quality consciousness and environmental awareness, as well as the application of new techniques and knowledge, enable us to implement optimum solutions in everything we do.

  • Sanitation systems
  • Swimming pool technology
  • Laundry technology
  • Water treatment
6

ICT Services

Digitalisation is the big challenge of our time. Bouygues Energies & Services InTec provides intelligent energy-saving functions and networked processes and products in the different sub-fields within the field of building technology, which means that we are able to offer integrated solutions with the potential for long-term savings and the integration of state-of-the-art technologies. Maintenance, support and field services form an integral part of what we offer.

  • Telephony and networks
  • Guest Wi-Fi
  • IT security
  • Cloud services
  • Hospitality IPTV and infotainment
  • Digital signage
  • Meeting and conference room solutions
  • Workplace services
  • Managed services
  • Maintenance and support
  • Service desk
7

Security & Automation

The safety and well-being of guests is a key concern of every hotelier. We plan and implement everything a hotel needs in this field: fire alarm systems, burglar alarm systems, video surveillance systems, access control systems, evacuation systems, intercom systems, full building automation, building systems technology and integrated safety and building management systems. In addition, we offer a full range of servicing packages.

  • Fire alarm systems
  • Burglar alarm systems
  • Video surveillance systems
  • Access control systems
  • Evacuation systems
  • Intercom systems
  • Building automation
  • Building systems technology
  • Building management systems
  • Process automation
8

Lightning protection

We produce comprehensive, functional lightning protection systems for our customers. Quality and expert advice are given the highest priority to ensure each system provides guaranteed safety throughout its entire lifespan.

9

Technical Services

We have a presence at over 90 locations spread across all regions of Switzerland, which means that we are able to provide comprehensive, efficient technical services. These services include the creation of operating concepts, process optimisation and consulting for energy-efficient and ecological energy systems as well as the field of servicing, which includes maintenance (inspection, upkeep, troubleshooting) and the 24/7 call-out service, which operates 365 days a year.

  • Maintenance (inspection, upkeep, troubleshooting)
  • 24/7 call-out service, 365 days a year
  • Property and warranty management
  • Innovative products for operational optimisation
  • Technical partner of national and regional FM providers
  • A multilingual partner (SPoC) for technical services throughout Switzerland
  • Services from a single source for heating, ventilation, air-conditioning, sanitation and electrical systems, security and automation and ICT
10

Photovoltaics & Solar thermal

The future lies in renewable energy. Photovoltaic and solar thermal technology plays an important role. We plan and construct turnkey photovoltaic and solar thermal systems for your hotel – be it a solar power system, solar heating system or solar storage system with an appropriate battery system that locally stores surplus power produced during the day.

11

Energy efficiency

Energy efficiency is the sum of numerous measures: reducing energy consumption, limiting emissions, making sustainable use of renewable resources – in short, using energy as effectively as possible.

12

E-Mobility

E-mobility is our passion. As the Swiss market leader, we offer comprehensive infrastructure solutions that include the planning, installation and maintenance of charging stations for e-vehicles. With easy4you, we also offer a complete access and billing system for e-mobility.

DE  

Bouygues E&S InTec AG – Ihr Preferred Partner von Hotelleriesuisse

Wir verstehen Hotels

Die grosse Herausforderung unserer Zeit ist die Digitalisierung. Neben neusten ICT-Technologien sind die Anforderungen an ein Hotel heute grösstmöglicher Komfort, Sicherheit sowie eine einfache Bedienung der gesamten Technik – und das bei minimalen Kosten und maximaler Energieeffizienz. Bouygues Energies & Services InTec bietet dank intelligenten Energiesparfunktionen und vernetzten Prozessen der einzelnen Gebäudetechnikbereiche eine durchgängige Lösung mit dem Potenzial langfristiger Einsparungen sowie der Einbindung modernster Technologien an.

1

Elektro

Die Palette unserer Dienstleistungen umfasst alle Bereiche der Elektroinstallation. Mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung und fundierter Kenntnis führen wir in der Hotellerie Elektroprojekte fachgerecht und in kürzester Zeit aus.

  • Elektro-, Schwach- und Starkstromanlagen
  • Licht-, Notlicht- und Beleuchtungsanlagen
  • Schaltanlagenbau und Steuerungen
  • Universelle Gebäudeverkabelung
  • USV-Anlagen
  • Elektromobilität, Ladestationen
  • VDE702/703 Geräteprüfungen
2

Heizung

Wir planen und realisieren Heizungsanlagen genau nach Ihren individuellen Hotel-Bedürfnissen. Die Erstellung von Heizungsanlagen für sämtliche Objektarten, mit allen gebräuchlichen Energieträgern, ist unsere Kompetenz.

  • Heizungsanlagen
  • Alternative Energiesysteme
3

Lüftung, Klima

Optimale raumklimatische Verhältnisse sind für das Wohlbefinden der Menschen und die Lebensqualität Ihrer Gäste und Mitarbeitenden entscheidend. In allen Bereichen der Lüftungs- und Klimatechnik ist unsere breite, langjährige Erfahrung die Basis für effiziente Lösungen.

  • Lüftungs- und Klimaanlagen
  • Lüftungsreinigung und -hygiene
  • Alternative Energiesysteme
4

Kältetechnik

Kühlen und Frischhalten ist für ein Hotel essentiell. Wir erstellen energieoptimierte gewerbliche Kälteanlagen und liefern steckerfertige und zentralgekühlte Kühl- und Tiefkühlmöbel, Schnellkühler und Eismaschinen. Daneben führen wir Exklusivvertretungen von Grosswärmepumpen und industriellen Kälteanlagen. Hinter allem steht eine professionelle Serviceorganisation für Wartung sowie im Störungsfall.

  • Gewerbliche Kälteanlagen
  • Kühl- und Tiefkühlzellen
  • Wärmerückgewinnungs-Konzepte
  • Schnellkühler
  • Eismaschinen
  • Weinkühlschränke
  • Gekühlte Vitrinen
  • Lückenlose Temperaturüberwachung
  • Energieoptimierungen
5

Sanitär

Von der allgemeinen Sanitäranlage bis zur Wellness-Oase planen und realisieren wir hotelspezifische Sanitäraufträge. Hohes Qualitäts- und Umweltbewusstsein sowie die Anwendung neuer Techniken und Erkenntnisse ermöglichen es uns, in jeder Hinsicht optimale Lösungen zu realisieren.

  • Sanitäranlagen
  • Schwimmbadtechnik
  • Wäschereitechnik
  • Wasseraufbereitung
6

ICT Services

Die grosse Herausforderung unserer Zeit ist die Digitalisierung. Bouygues Energies & Services InTec bietet dank intelligenten Energiesparfunktionen und vernetzten Prozessen und Produkten der einzelnen Gebäudetechnikbereiche durchgängige Lösungen mit dem Potenzial langfristiger Einsparungen sowie der Einbindung modernster Technologien an. Wartung und Support sowie Field Services sind integrierte Bestandteile unseres Angebots.

  • Telefonie und Netzwerk
  • Guest WLAN
  • IT Security
  • Cloud Services
  • Hospitality IP-TV und Infotainment
  • Digital Signage
  • Meeting- & Conference Room Solutions
  • Workplace Services
  • Managed Services
  • Wartung und Support
  • Service Desk
7

Security & Automation

Sicherheit und Wohlbefinden für seine Gäste sind wichtige Anliegen jedes Hoteliers. Wir planen, realisieren alles, was ein Hotel in diesem Bereich braucht: Brandmeldeanlagen, Einbruchmeldeanlagen, Videoüberwachungsanlagen, Zutrittskontrollanlagen, Evakuierungsanlagen, Intercom-Anlagen wie auch die gesamte Gebäudeautomation, Gebäudesystemtechnik sowie integrierte Sicherheits- und Gebäudeleitsysteme. Zudem bieten wir vollumfängliche Serviceleistungen dazu an.

  • Brandmeldeanlagen
  • Einbruchmeldeanlagen
  • Videoüberwachungsanlagen
  • Zutrittskontrollanlagen
  • Evakuierungsanlagen
  • Intercom-Anlagen
  • Gebäudeautomation
  • Gebäudesystemtechnik
  • Gebäudeleitsysteme
  • Prozessautomation
8

Blitzschutz

Wir fertigen für Sie umfassende, funktionelle Blitzschutz-Anlagen. Dabei haben Qualität und Beratung höchste Priorität, damit die Anlage während der gesamten Lebensdauer Sicherheit bietet.

9

Technical Services

Wir sind mit über 90 Standorten in allen Regionen der Schweiz präsent und können deshalb umfassende, effiziente Technical Services erbringen. Dies umfasst sowohl das Erstellen von Betriebskonzepten, Prozessoptimierungen und die Beratung für energieeffiziente und ökologische Energieanlagen als auch den Servicebereich mit Instandhaltung (Inspektion, Wartung, Störungsbehebungen) und dem 7 × 24 × 365 Pikettdienst.

  • Instandhaltung (Inspektion, Wartung, Störungsbehebungen)
  • Pikettdienst 7 × 24 × 365
  • Objekt- und Garantiemanagement
  • Innovative Produkte für die Betriebsoptimierungen
  • Technischer Partner von nationalen und regionalen FM Providern
  • Ein mehrsprachiger Partner (SPOC) für schweizweite Technical Services
  • Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand für HLKSE / S & A und ICT
10

Photovoltaik & Solarthermie

Die Zukunft gehört den erneuerbaren Energien, die Photovoltaik und Solarthermie spielen dabei eine bedeutende Rolle. Wir konzipieren und erstellen schlüsselfertige Photovoltaik- und Solarthermie-Anlagen für Ihr Hotel – ob Solarstromanalage, Solarwärmeanlage oder eine Solarspeicheranlage mit passendem Batteriesystem, in welchem die tagsüber produzierte Überschussenergie lokal gespeichert wird.

11

Energieeffizienz

Energieeffizienz ist die Summe zahlreicher Massnahmen: Den Energieverbrauch senken, den Schadstoffausstoss begrenzen, erneuerbare Ressourcen schonend einsetzen – kurz: Energie möglichst wirksam nutzen.

12

E-Mobility

Elektromobilität ist unsere Passion. Als Schweizer Marktführerin bieten wir ganzheitliche Infrastrukturlösungen und übernehmen dabei die Planung, Installation und Wartung von Ladegeräten für E-Fahrzeuge. Mit easy4you bieten wir zudem ein komplettes Zugangs- und Abrechnungssystem für die Elektromobilität an.