EN  

Bouygues E&S InTec Ltd. – Your Preferred Partner of Hotelleriesuisse

We understand hotels

Digitalisation is the big challenge of our time. In addition to providing the latest ICT technologies, these days, hotels are expected to provide the highest possible levels of comfort and safety, and they are expected to ensure that all of their technologies are simple to operate – all at minimum cost and with maximum energy efficiency. Bouygues Energies & Services InTec provides intelligent energy-saving functions and networked processes in the different sub-fields within the field of building technology, which means that we are able to offer an integrated solution with the potential for long-term savings and the integration of state-of-the-art technologies.

1

Electrical engineering

Our broad range of services encompasses every area of electrical installation. Thanks to our decades of experience and in-depth knowledge, we carry out electrical projects in the hotel industry in a professional manner and in the shortest possible time.

  • Electrical, low- and heavy-current systems
  • Lighting systems, emergency and public lighting systems
  • Switchgear construction and control systems
  • Universal cabling for buildings
  • UPS systems
  • E-mobility, charging stations
  • VDE702/703 testing of appliances
2

Heating systems

We plan and implement heating systems exactly according to the individual requirements of your hotel. The construction of heating systems for all types of properties and for all common energy sources is our forte.

  • Heating systems
  • Alternative energy systems
3

Ventilation, Air conditioning

Optimal indoor climatic conditions are essential for people’s well-being and for the quality of life of your guests and employees. In all areas of heating, ventilation and air-conditioning (HVAC) technology, our many years of broad experience form the foundation for our efficient solutions.

  • Ventilation and air-conditioning systems
  • Ventilation system cleaning and hygiene inspection
  • Alternative energy systems
4

Refrigeration systems

In a hotel, keeping goods cool and fresh is essential. We build energy-optimised commercial refrigeration systems and supply plug-in and centrally cooled refrigeration and freezer cabinets, blast chillers and ice machines. We also have exclusive representation in many hotels for large heat pumps and industrial refrigeration systems. This is backed up by a professional servicing team that deals with maintenance and any malfunctions.

  • Commercial refrigeration systems
  • Refrigeration and deep-freeze cells
  • Heat recovery concepts
  • Blast chillers
  • Ice machines
  • Wine cooling cabinets
  • Refrigerated display cabinets
  • Seamless temperature monitoring
  • Energy optimisation
5

Sanitation systems

Providing everything from general-purpose sanitation systems to spa oases, we plan and implement sanitation installations that are tailor-made for the hotel industry. High quality consciousness and environmental awareness, as well as the application of new techniques and knowledge, enable us to implement optimum solutions in everything we do.

  • Sanitation systems
  • Swimming pool technology
  • Laundry technology
  • Water treatment
6

ICT Services

Digitalisation is the big challenge of our time. Bouygues Energies & Services InTec provides intelligent energy-saving functions and networked processes and products in the different sub-fields within the field of building technology, which means that we are able to offer integrated solutions with the potential for long-term savings and the integration of state-of-the-art technologies. Maintenance, support and field services form an integral part of what we offer.

  • Telephony and networks
  • Guest Wi-Fi
  • IT security
  • Cloud services
  • Hospitality IPTV and infotainment
  • Digital signage
  • Meeting and conference room solutions
  • Workplace services
  • Managed services
  • Maintenance and support
  • Service desk
7

Security & Automation

The safety and well-being of guests is a key concern of every hotelier. We plan and implement everything a hotel needs in this field: fire alarm systems, burglar alarm systems, video surveillance systems, access control systems, evacuation systems, intercom systems, full building automation, building systems technology and integrated safety and building management systems. In addition, we offer a full range of servicing packages.

  • Fire alarm systems
  • Burglar alarm systems
  • Video surveillance systems
  • Access control systems
  • Evacuation systems
  • Intercom systems
  • Building automation
  • Building systems technology
  • Building management systems
  • Process automation
8

Lightning protection

We produce comprehensive, functional lightning protection systems for our customers. Quality and expert advice are given the highest priority to ensure each system provides guaranteed safety throughout its entire lifespan.

9

Technical Services

We have a presence at over 90 locations spread across all regions of Switzerland, which means that we are able to provide comprehensive, efficient technical services. These services include the creation of operating concepts, process optimisation and consulting for energy-efficient and ecological energy systems as well as the field of servicing, which includes maintenance (inspection, upkeep, troubleshooting) and the 24/7 call-out service, which operates 365 days a year.

  • Maintenance (inspection, upkeep, troubleshooting)
  • 24/7 call-out service, 365 days a year
  • Property and warranty management
  • Innovative products for operational optimisation
  • Technical partner of national and regional FM providers
  • A multilingual partner (SPoC) for technical services throughout Switzerland
  • Services from a single source for heating, ventilation, air-conditioning, sanitation and electrical systems, security and automation and ICT
10

Photovoltaics & Solar thermal

The future lies in renewable energy. Photovoltaic and solar thermal technology plays an important role. We plan and construct turnkey photovoltaic and solar thermal systems for your hotel – be it a solar power system, solar heating system or solar storage system with an appropriate battery system that locally stores surplus power produced during the day.

11

Energy efficiency

Energy efficiency is the sum of numerous measures: reducing energy consumption, limiting emissions, making sustainable use of renewable resources – in short, using energy as effectively as possible.

12

E-Mobility

E-mobility is our passion. As the Swiss market leader, we offer comprehensive infrastructure solutions that include the planning, installation and maintenance of charging stations for e-vehicles. With easy4you, we also offer a complete access and billing system for e-mobility.

FR  

Bouygues E&S InTec SA – Preferred Partner d’hotelleriesuisse

Nous comprenons les hôtels

La numérisation constitue le plus grand défi de notre époque. Outre la présence des toutes dernières technologies TIC, un hôtel doit de nos jours proposer un confort inégalé, une sécurité absolue et une simplicité d’utilisation pour l’ensemble des technologies disponibles – et cela à moindre coût et avec une efficacité énergétique optimale. Grâce aux fonctions d’économie d’énergie intelligentes et aux processus interconnectés des différents domaines de la technique du bâtiment, Bouygues Energies & Services InTec propose une solution complète offrant un vaste potentiel d’économies à long terme et intégrant des technologies ultramodernes.

1

Electricité

L’éventail de nos services couvre tous les domaines de l’installation électrique. Forts de plusieurs décennies d’expérience et d’une connaissance approfondie de la technique, nous exécutons des projets électrotechniques dans le secteur de l’hôtellerie avec professionnalisme et rapidité.

  • Installations électriques, à courant faible et à courant fort
  • Systèmes d’éclairage, d’éclairage de secours et d’éclairage public
  • Postes de couplage et dispositifs de commande
  • Câblage universel des bâtiments
  • Installations ASI
  • Mobilité électrique, stations de recharge
  • Inspections des appareils selon la norme VDE 702 / 703
2

Chauffage

Nous planifions et réalisons des installations de chauffage sur mesure en fonction des besoins propres à votre hôtel. La réalisation d’installations de chauffage pour tous types d’objet et reposant sur l’ensemble des sources d’énergie courantes est au cœur de notre métier.

  • Installations de chauffage
  • Systèmes d’énergie alternatifs
3

Ventilation, climatisation

Une climatisation optimale est primordiale pour le bien-être des personnes et la qualité de vie de vos clients et collaborateurs. Dans tous les domaines des techniques de ventilation et de climatisation, nos solutions performantes reposent sur notre vaste et longue expérience.

  • Systèmes de ventilation et de climatisation
  • Hygiène et nettoyage des systèmes de ventilation
  • Systèmes d’énergie alternatifs
4

Technique du froid

Un hôtel ne peut faire l’impasse sur les systèmes de refroidissement et de conservation. Nous élaborons des installations de réfrigération commerciales à optimisation énergétique et proposons des meubles de réfrigération et de congélation pour froid central, des cellules de refroidissement et des sorbetières prêts à brancher. Nous effectuons par ailleurs des représentations exclusives de pompes à chaleur industrielles et d’installations de réfrigération industrielles. L’ensemble de ces prestations est encadré par une organisation professionnelle de services de maintenance et de dépannage.

  • Installations de réfrigération commerciales
  • Réfrigérateurs et congélateurs
  • Concepts de récupération de chaleur
  • Cellules de refroidissement
  • Sorbetières
  • Caves à vin réfrigérées
  • Vitrines réfrigérées
  • Surveillance continue de la température
  • Optimisations énergétiques
5

Sanitaire

De l’installation sanitaire générale à l’oasis de bien-être, nous planifions et réalisons les demandes en installations sanitaires propres à chaque hôtel. L’exécution de grande qualité et respectueuse de l’environnement, le recours aux dernières technologies et nos connaissances techniques approfondies nous permettent de vous proposer des solutions optimales à tous les niveaux.

  • Installations sanitaires
  • Technique de piscine
  • Technique de blanchisserie
  • Traitement de l’eau
6

ICT Services

La numérisation constitue le plus grand défi de notre époque. Grâce aux fonctions d’économie d’énergie intelligentes et aux processus et produits interconnectés des différents domaines de la technique du bâtiment, Bouygues Energies & Services InTec propose des solutions complètes offrant un vaste potentiel d’économies à long terme et intégrant des technologies ultramodernes. La maintenance, le support et les Field Services font partie intégrante de notre offre.

  • Téléphonie et réseau
  • WiFi pour les clients
  • Sécurité informatique
  • Cloud Services
  • Hospitality IP-TV et infodivertissement
  • Affichage dynamique
  • Meeting & Conference Room Solutions
  • Workplace Services
  • Managed Services
  • Maintenance et support
  • Service Desk
7

Security & Automation

La sécurité et le bien-être des clients sont deux enjeux majeurs pour un hôtelier. Nous planifions et réalisons tout ce dont un hôtel peut avoir besoin dans ce domaine: systèmes de détection des incendies, systèmes d’alarme antieffraction, systèmes de vidéosurveillance, systèmes de contrôle d’accès, systèmes d’évacuation, systèmes Intercom, automatisation intégrale de bâtiment, gestion technique du bâtiment et systèmes intégrés de sécurité et de gestion de bâtiment. Nous proposons en complément un éventail complet de prestations.

  • Systèmes de détection des incendies
  • Systèmes d’alarme antieffraction
  • Systèmes de vidéosurveillance
  • Systèmes de contrôle d’accès
  • Systèmes d’évacuation
  • Systèmes Intercom
  • Automatisation de bâtiment
  • Gestion technique du bâtiment
  • Systèmes de gestion du bâtiment
  • Automatisation des processus
8

Parafoudre

Nous concevons pour vous des dispositifs de parafoudres complets et fonctionnels. Dans ce domaine, la plus grande attention est accordée à la qualité et au conseil afin que l’installation vous garantisse une sécurité optimale tout au long de sa durée de vie.

9

Technical Services

Grâce à plus de 90 sites, nous sommes présents dans toutes les régions de Suisse et pouvons ainsi fournir des prestations complètes et efficaces en Technical Services: élaboration de concepts d’exploitation, optimisation des processus, conseils pour des installations éco-énergétiques et écologiques, entretien (inspection, maintenance, dépannages) et service de piquet 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 et 365 jours par an.

  • Entretien (inspection, maintenance, dépannages)
  • Piquet 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, 365 jours par an
  • Gestion d’objets et de garanties
  • Produits innovants pour les optimisations des processus d’exploitation
  • Partenaire technique de fournisseurs FM nationaux et régionaux
  • Un partenaire multilingue (SPoC) pour les services techniques dans toute la Suisse
  • Services d’un seul fournisseur pour CVCSE, S & A et ICT
10

Photovoltaïque & Solaire

Le futur repose sur les énergies renouvelables; le photovoltaïque et la thermie solaire y occupent une place importante. Nous concevons et élaborons des installations photovoltaïques et thermosolaires clés en main pour votre hôtel, qu’il s’agisse d’un système photovoltaïque, d’un système thermosolaire ou d’un système d’accumulation solaire avec système de batteries correspondant permettant de stocker localement l’énergie excédentaire produite en journée.

11

Efficacité énergétique

L’efficacité énergétique est la somme d’un grand nombre de mesures visant à réduire la consommation d’énergie, à limiter les émissions polluantes et à mettre en œuvre les énergies renouvelables en les respectant. En résumé: à utiliser l’énergie le plus efficacement possible.

12

E-Mobility

La mobilité électrique est notre passion. Leader sur le marché suisse, nous proposons des solutions d’infrastructures complètes et nous chargeons de la planification, de l’installation et de la maintenance d’appareils de recharge pour les véhicules électriques.